The World Genius Directory High IQ Societies

IQ Rarity Society and Website

MAX Best at the Test  Colossus Society, http://www.colossus.incognia.org

200 76,000,000,000 Grail Society, http://www.paulcooijmans.com/iqsocieties/grail.html

198 30,000,000,000 Evangeliq Society, http://evangeliqsociety.com

190 1,000,000,000 Giga Society, http://www.gigasociety.com

190 1,000,000,000 Sigma VI, http://www.sigmasociety.com/sigma_teste/sigma_vi.asp

190 1,000,000,000 Nano Society, http://www.ultimaiq.net/ultima.swf

190 1,000,000,000 Esoteriqsociety, http://www.esoteriqsociety.com

180 20,000,000 NOUS High IQ Society, http://www.nousiqsociety.org

175 3,500,000 Sigma V, http://www.sigmasociety.com/sigma_teste/sigma_v.asp

175 3,500,000 Polymathiq Society, http://www.polymathiq.t83.net

175 3,500,000 Olympiq Society, http://www.olymp.iqsociety.org

175 3,500,000 Pars Society, http://www.theparssociety.org

175 3,500,000 Extreme Sigma Korea, www.sigmakorea-iqsociety.org

172 1,000,000 Incognia Society, http://www.incognia.org

172 1,000,000 GenerIQ Society, http://www.generiq.net

172 1,000,000 Pi Society, http://www.lygeros.org/PI

172 1,000,000 Mega Society, http://www.megasociety.com

172 1,000,000 Omega Society, http://www.theomegasociety.com

172 1,000,000 6N High IQ Society, http://www.6niqsociety.org

170 652,600 Ultima IQ Society, http://www.ultimaiq.net/ultima.swf

164 100,000 Ultranet, http://www.megafoundation.org/Ultranet

164 100,000 Sinapsa, http://www.incognia.org/sinapsa.swf

164 100,000 ELITE High IQ Society, www.eliteiqsociety.org

164 100,000 Young Geniuses Society, http://youngeniusesociety.weebly.com

164 100,000 Satori Society, http://kanji-love.wixsite.com/satori-satori

161 35,000 Platinum Society, http://www.sigmasociety.com/old/platinum.htm

160 31,500 International Society for Cognitive Excellence, http://www.isfce.tk

160 31,500 Sigma IV, http://www.sigmasociety.com/sigma_teste/sigma_iv.asp

160 31,500 Prometheus Society, http://www.prometheussociety.org

160 31,500 Epimetheus Society, http://www.epimetheussociety.com

160 31,500 Tetra Society, http://www.tetra.generiq.net

160 31,500 Helliq Society, www.hell.iqsociety.org

160 31,500 Ergo Society, http://www.ergo.incognia.org

160 31,500 Delphiqus High IQ Society, www.delphiqus.net

160 31,500 Global Genius Generation Group, www.4giqsociety.org

160 31,500 Four Sigma Korea, www.sigmakorea-iqsociety.org

160 31,500 Black Palace (China), www.tlgstoh.com

160 31,500 Triple4 High IQ Society, http://kanji-love.wixsite.com/triple4-society

158 18,100 Zeitgeist Society, http://www.thezeitgeistsociety.host56.com

156 10,500 Vertex Society, http://www.vertexsociety.org

156 10,500 Miqro Society, http://www.miqro.iqsociety.org

156 10,500 Ultramind Elite Society, www.ultramindinstitute.com

156 10,500 Zen Society, http://kanji-love.wixsite.com/zen-high-iq-society

156 10,500 Metiq Society, http://kanji-love.wixsite.com/metiq

154 5,000 ECAO (5KIQ), http://www.5eca.com

153 4,800 Spiqr Society, http://www.spiqrsociety.webs.com

153 4,800 Eyes of Truth Society (China), www.tlgstoh.com

151 3,000 Smart People Society, http://www.freewebs.com/smartpeoplesociety

150 2,330 Universal Genius Society, http://www.ultimaiq.net/UG.htm

150 2,330 Different Better Clever Society (China), http://www.ittpdbc.com

149 1,800 Epida Society, http://www.epida.webs.com

148 1,400 ISI Society, http://www.isi-s.com

147 1,125 Glia Society, http://www.gliasociety.org

147 1,125 Milenija, www.milenija.generiq.net

147 1,125 Ludomind, http://www.ludomind.gui.pro.br

147 1,125 VeNuS High IQ Society, http://www.venushighiqsociety.org

146 1,000 Sthiq Society, http://www.sthiq.com

146 1,000 Genius Society, http://www.geniusociety.com

146 1,000 Triple Nine Society, http://www.triplenine.org

146 1,000 IQuadrivium Society, http://www.iquadrivium.spruz.com

146 1,000 Sigma III, www.sigmasociety.com/sigma_teste/sigma_iii.asp

146 1,000 Logiq Society, http://www.logiqsociety.alturl.com

146 1,000 One in a Thousand Society, http://www.oathsociety.com

146 1,000 Intl Society for Philosophical Enquiry, http://www.thethousand.com

146 1,000 BRAIN High IQ Society, www.brainiqsociety.org

146 1,000 HRIQ (China), http://hriq.org/society-en

145 741 Artistic Minds Society, http://www.materials-synthesis.com/amc

145 741 Japaniq Society, http://www.japan.iqsociety.org

145 741 Civiq Society, www.civ.iqsociety.org

145 741 Torr, http://www.torr.org

145 741 Helleniqus, www.helleniqus.net

145 741 Three Sigma Korea, www.cafe.naver.com/3sigma

145 741 EliteIQ Society, www.eliteiq.org

145 741 Three Sigma Korea, www.sigmakorea-iqsociety.org

145 741 UberIQ, www.uberiq.org

145 741 Opera House (China), www.tlgstoh.com

144 596 Neurocubo, s219092175.mialojamiento.es/neurocubo

143 482 Epiq Society, http://www.epiqsociety.net

143 482 Modern Genius Society, http://www.themoderngenius.com

141 319 Cerebrals Society, http://www.cerebrals.org

140 261 Order of Imhotep, http://www.paulcooijmans.com/iqsocieties/imhotep.html

140 261 Hispaniq International Society, http://www.his.incognia.org

140 261 Infinity International Society, http://www.iisiq.org

140 261 Sophiqa, http://www.sophiqa.org

140 261 Odysseus4Gifted, www.odysseus4gifted.de

139 215 Colloquy Society, http://www.colloquysociety.org

137 147 Above Horizon, http://www.opalquestgroup.com

135 100 Intertel, http://www.intertel-iq.org

135 100 Uniq Society, http://www.uniq.vze.com

135 100 Mind Society, http://www.highiqmind.com

135 100 El Ateneo Society, elateneos.freehostia.com

135 100 Chorium Society, http://www.chorium.synthasite.com

135 100 Top One Percent Society, http://www.toponesociety.com

135 100 Silver Horn Society (China), www.tlgstoh.com

132 61 BiPolar IQ Society, http://www.bp.iqsociety.org

132 61 Greatest Minds Society, http://www.gmssociety.org

130 50 Iquestion High IQ Society, http://www.iquestion.webs.com

130 50 High Potentials Society, http://www.highpotentialssociety.org

130 50 Literarian Society, http://cprobusinessva.wix.com/lits

130 50 Mysterium Society, http://www.mysteriumsociety.org

130 50 Ingenium Society, http://www.ingeniumsociety.tk

130 50 Sigma Society, http://www.sigmasociety.com

130 50 Mensa International, http://www.mensa.org

130 50 Encefalica, http://www.encefalica.incognia.org

130 50 Griq Society, http://www.gr.iqsociety.org

130 50 Iqual Society, http://www.iqualsociety.com

130 50 Grand IQ Society, http://www.grand.ultimaiq.net

130 50 Atheistiq Society, http://www.atheistiq.webs.com

130 50 IQID Child IQ Society, http://www.child.iqsociety.org

130 50 Intelligence Top Two Percent Society (China), http://www.ittpdbc.com

130 50 Gothiq Society, http://gothiq.org

130 50 Noetiqus High IQ Society, www.noetiqus.net

130 50 The High Intellect Society, www.thisiqsociety.org

130 50 Chaos High IQ Society, www.chaoshighqsociety.weebly.com

130 50 Evolution IQ Society, www.evolutioniq.tk

130 50 E.P.L. High IQ Society, www.highiqsociety.net

130 50 The Athenian Society, www.theatheniansociety.com

130 50 Callidus Society, www.highiqnetwork.org

130 50 Canadian High IQ Society, http://www.chiqs.org

128 33 Deepbrain Society, http://www.deepbrainsociety.org

128 33 Alta Capacidad Hispana, http://www.altacapacidadhispana.iqsociety.org

125 33 Intellectually Gifted with Disabilities, naterpotater2002.tripod.com

125 21 Atlantiq Society, http://www.atlantiqsociety.com

124 18 Omiqami Society, http://www.omiqamisociety.webs.com

124 18 International High IQ Society, http://www.highiqsociety.org

124 18 Secret IQ Society, http://www.siqs.org

124 18 Orison-B High IQ Society, www.iqmind.org

120 10 Teniq Society, www.teniq.com

120 10 Light of Glory Society (China), www.tlgstoh.com

115 6 Qiq Society, http://www.q.iqsociety.org

115 6 World Genius Directory, www.psiq.org

115 6 Hypatian Society, https://sites.google.com/site/hypatians

115 6 Real IQ Society, www.iq.ultimaiq.net

? <fathomless> Chaos IQ Society, www.whiq.net23.net

The World Genius Directory High IQ Networks

Anadeixi - Academy of Abilities Assessment http://www.aaaa.gr
Galactic Federation of Intellect Societies (China) http://www.tlgstoh.com

GENIUS High IQ Network http://www.geniusiqnetwork.org

GIFTED High IQ Network http://www.giftediqnetwork.org

myWIN personal account and forum for WIN society members http://www.my.iqsociety.org

Opal Quest Group http://www.OpalQuestGroup.com

The IntelLink Project - The world's brightest minds connected. http://www.theintellinkproject.com

The World Intelligence Network - Where Minds Meet http://www.iqsociety.org

The World IQ Foundation http://www.wiqf.org

World Famous IQ Scores http://www.ultimaiq.net/list.html

World Favourite IQ Tests http://www.ultimaiq.net/ftests.htm